Blind

Nothing lasts forever,
And each day we’re passing ,
Without us together,
Is each day we’re losing.

We would regret someday,
But days would already have been spent.
And we’d curse each-other for this ache,
That we ourselves have gotten on rent.

Yes, we could do with many others,
But it is you whom I want.
Coz when I look into your eyes,
You make me float that others can’t.

I would rather be alone,
Than be with somebody else.
Coz there is no one in the world,
Whom I can give your place.

So don’t be so stupid,
Just come to me.
It is me whom you need;
Baby, can’t you see?

~KMnO4

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

