Don’t Care for Me So Much

“Don’t care for me so much”, you said,
“I don’t need”.
But it was my love, of which,
Once you sowed the seed.

You find me a trouble now,
And once you’d not let me go.
How could I change my heart now?
How could I not love you like before?

Yeah you’ve left nothing to
Make me not love you.
But how could I forget you?
And all the mischiefs that you liked to do.

Is it a crime?
That I love you the most.
Is it a crime?
That I want you the most.

I’ll not cross your street, I promise;
And like a river I’ll bleed.
I’ll not care for you, my love,
If that is what you need.

~KMnO4

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

